North South Holiday Park

North South Holiday Park

Christchurch

Reviews

Julianne McKie's avatar

Julianne McKie

Australia

Ranking: 9/10

Great place to finish journey as facilities to wash camper prior to returning ( free)Large area, accomodate many vans. Good kitchen/ laundry and bathroom facilities. Short stroll to fuel station and The highway inn pub for a meal and or drink with friendly locals. Good set up for kids

Reviewed 11 months ago

Andrew Hammond's avatar

Andrew Hammond

Australia

Ranking: 7/10

Just a quick overnight stay after flying in just after midnight.
Key and map tapped to reception window was a different way to do after hours check in but it worked fine.
Room was simple which was fine but most importantly it was nice and clean.
Let us to check out a little late as we were waiting for our campervan to arrive which was much appreciated.

Good alternative that is really close to the airport.
Thanks

Reviewed 12 months ago

Renee's avatar

Renee

Ranking: 7/10

Ok site with older facilities. Bathrooms ok though hard to tell if the showers were occupied or not. Tired kitchen but serviceable enough. Convenient location after flying to the airport.

Reviewed over 1 year ago

Wouter's avatar

Wouter

Ranking: 7/10

Previous review from Mike says it all... :-)
Great place to start or end your campervan holiday. If you are starting, check out the kitchen, for left over salt, pepper, toilet paper etc. etc.
If you are ending : the drive to Britz/Maui/Jucy/Apollo is just 5 minutes.
We stood at a grassy site (no. 48), where power was not working and sites were not very level.
Burger King is at the fuel station, a few minutes walking.

Reviewed almost 2 years ago

Mike Fricker's avatar

Mike Fricker

Ranking: 8/10

03Nov18. 1 night for 2, powered site $40. Our last van night before we go home. Friendly welcome. Reasonable price.
Maybe not the most salubrious place we have been to in 8 weeks but perfectly ok as a last stop. Don’t forget where it is, near the hire depots and in an industrial area.

Car/van wash area. Cold water, bucket, brushes and rags. Hose pipe not quite long enough and it leaked when pointing up so I got a bit wet. However, it was there and didn’t cost extra. Try not to splash the people in the adjacent cabin.
Van sites are gravel, ours was level with power and water. Picnic tables too on the grass area between pitches.
The toilet/shower block nearest reception is undergoing an upgrade and was supposed to be finished by 2nd November so should be soon. The other one is ok.
Shower is push button. Pre set temperature that is good, no messing about trying to get it right. 6 minutes followed by 3 minutes delay. Rush through and enjoy standing in the hot shower!
Plenty of rubbish and recycling bins.
Kids play stuff and a swimming pool for the summer.
Free WiFi. Unlike others we had no problems with it at all.
Kitchens.
Laundries with choice of hot or cold washes!
Outside the park is a commercial vehicle cleaning area with vacuum hoses at a good price.
There is also a Z fuel station. Perfect for the final refuel. Don’t forget your 6cents a litre off from New World. Other supermarkets are available. My wife particularly likes Countdown for their muffins!
Unfortunately there are no near bars or shops. Either a long walk or you have to drive. Z fuel do have a shop with the usual fuel station goods. No beer.
Noise. A bit of road and plane but not so bad. The high revving cars late at night were more annoying. Hopefully an unusual episode.
Not a place we would stay for longer than the last night of our trip but all things considered a good option.

Reviewed almost 2 years ago

Maccherone's avatar

Maccherone

Ranking: 8/10

Good place for 1st arrive and last, have a camper wash area

Reviewed almost 2 years ago

Tati Moron's avatar

Tati Moron

Ranking: 8/10

Nice park, very close to the airport. Good facilities, clean showers and very nice staff. A good choice.

Reviewed over 2 years ago

S Weslake's avatar

S Weslake

United Kingdom

Ranking: 5/10

2 adults on a powered pitch mid March. We stayed due to the proximity to the airport as we were returning our camper there the next morning. We were fully aware of the proximity to the motorway and airport, and hence accepted we would be disturbed but traffic - which we were. I would only recommend if you desperately need to be so close to the airport, otherwise I’m afraid this place was soulless, and I’m sure better alternatives exist.

Dan was very helpful however in helping us with the terrible WiFi, which still didn’t really work...

Showers available but I couldn’t bring myself to use it, it wasn’t the cleanest or the most inviting.

Not worth the money, you’re paying for the closeness to the airport, and little else.

Reviewed over 2 years ago

Christian Oerlemans's avatar

Christian Oerlemans

Ranking: 4/10

The price for a van, 2 persons, 1 night, non power was $40 and that’s expensive for what you get. Very narrow roads, dirty bathrooms, kitchen was okay and the WiFi was worthless (connected but didn’t work). Bad first night road tripping.

Reviewed over 2 years ago

Conservation Campsite Pass

Save up to 70% on campsite fees! Support conservation and experience the natural beauty of NZ. 78 Department of Conservation campsites, one convenient pass.

Get the Pass

laurence airey's avatar

laurence airey

United Kingdom

Ranking: 9/10

we only stayed for one night,but the staff were really accommodating and helpful,facilities were very good,reasonably priced

Reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mellisa Marcellus's avatar

Mellisa Marcellus

Ranking: 9/10

We stayed there for 1 night. All good for camping. Nice hot shower, laundry, kitchen its all clean and nice a bit far from our site 😬. Owner is very helpful. 😊😊😊😊😊

Reviewed almost 3 years ago

Phil and Mel Rowson's avatar

Phil and Mel Rowson

Ranking: 10/10

We stayed here for two nights before returning our motorhome. Easy to drive into the centre of Christchurch from here. Lots of showers and toilets. Picnic bench by each site which was handy as weather was lovely.

Reviewed almost 3 years ago

Gary Prescot's avatar

Gary Prescot

Ranking: 5/10

Nothing special here, handy if you need to return your camper or like Burger King. Not cheap.

Reviewed almost 3 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Gary - thank you for your review. Sorry you felt our prices where too expensive for you and your family however please be aware that our prices are extremely competitive compared to other Holiday Parks in the area. We do offer a 10% discount for those guests who state they found us on Rankers so if you had mentioned that at the time of check in you would have received this discount. We do hope you had a great trip around NZ. Regards Dan

Monika's avatar

Monika

Australia

Ranking: 8/10

Quiet. Meets all needs for camping, motorhomes etc.

Reviewed over 3 years ago and experienced in October 2016

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Monika - thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had an amazing holiday. Regards Dan

Craig Wilcock's avatar

Craig Wilcock

Ranking: 9/10

Very clean camp site with a playground for the kids, the staff are really friendly and are used to people using the site before picking up or dropping off campers at the airport, and try to accommodate you the best way that they can when you need an early check in our late check out.. we have stopped here on two occasions and each time the staff have gone out of their way to make our short stays perfect.

Reviewed over 3 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Craig - thank you so much for taking the time to review our park and team here at NSHP. We do have a lot of people staying over night being so close to the airport. We hope to see you again for a thrid and fourth time in the future. Regards Dan

Rode Stella's avatar

Rode Stella

Ranking: 10/10

Just what we were looking for on a one night stay before returning our Maui Campervan. Very helpful chap in the office took 10% off the camping fees when I mentioned using this app to find them. We got a stack of washing and drying done that had accumulated through our tour of South Island and used their dump station, also a filling station for diesel is right by the entrance....perfect! Really appreciated being able to leave stuff that we hadn't got round to using in their "recycling box" rather than throw it away.😎

Reviewed over 3 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hello Rode Stella - thank you so much for your review and feedback we really appreciate it and it is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with for your last few days in New Zealand. The new Z Energy Petrol Station beside our park is becoming a real bonus for those needing to fill their vehicle or gas bottles. We hope you had a safe flight home and hope to see you again in the future. Regards Dan

Nicola Barlow's avatar

Nicola Barlow

Ranking: 8/10

This was a late find for us. We arrived at around midnight and there's a note saying where to park and pay in the morning. We did just that with no problems. It's right by the airport and the camper van rental companies so it was really handy for our last night. If a little bit pricey... $42 for a powered site on grass, 2 adults, running water, recycling facilities. I wasn't bothered by the airport noise like I thought I would be. The showers are clean and fairly modern, they're limited to 6 minutes but that's plenty long enough and they're hot. There's a little pool for kids as well, we spotted lots of young families around.

Reviewed almost 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Nicola - thank you for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The convenience of being so close to the airport and campervan rental companies is always a positive bonus for our guests. And yes the swimming is extremely popular over summer for all guests including children.

S Webb's avatar

S Webb

United Kingdom

Ranking: 10/10

What a find! We needed somewhere to stay the night before getting on a flight to Auckland and this was ideal! Adequate kitchen and bathroom facilities. Thatched roof picnic area for lovely al fresco dining. Petrol station nearby to fill up your camper and the airport parking is a 2 minute drive away.
The 2am start didn't seem too hard...

Reviewed almost 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Thank you so much for your review - Great to hear you are enjoying some of the new features of the park. The thatched roof picnic area was built this year and our main kitchen is having a major renovation as well as our outdoor BBQ area. We agree with you that having the brand new petrol station and Burgerking right next door is such an added bonus for our guests and it is open 24 hours.

Top Ranked NZ Deals Pass

Access savings worth hundreds of $$ on Top Ranked NZ Accommodation and Activities for just $1 per day.

Get deals pass

Darren Bolton's avatar

Darren Bolton

Ranking: 10/10

Clean facilities and very friendly staff, nice park close to the airport.

Reviewed almost 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Darren - thank you so much for your review - I will pass this on to our great office and cleaning staff

Ivan Wee's avatar

Ivan Wee

Ranking: 6/10

A bit pricey.

Reviewed almost 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Ivan - thank you for your feedback. Sorry you felt that our prices were too expensive for your stay. I hope you found later on your trip that we are very reasonably priced compared to other Holiday Parks in the area and throughout NZ.

Sheryl Hicks's avatar

Sheryl Hicks

Ranking: 9/10

Great park and the amenities are good. The showers are timed for 6 minutes which doesn't seem long but I found myself standing there enjoying the shower for some time after I had actually finished. Water was plenty hot enough though. Location was out of town a bit and the road noise I thought would be a problem but it wasn't. Will stay there again.

Reviewed almost 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Sheryl - thank you so much for your review - so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Helen Keck's avatar

Helen Keck

Ranking: 8/10

So nice to find a camping ground so close to the airport! We had a good sleep after our long flight... $40 for two adults powered site. There is a pool, the kitchen is small but alright, the bathrooms are nice with heaters in winter and even though you just have 6 minutes of hot water in the shower, the music that is playing makes a nice ambience. The best thing was the food box with leftovers. You could get basic stuff like salt but also muesli. Such a good idea! Would go there again before or after flying!

Reviewed about 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Helen - thank you for your feedback. Our music selection playing in our facilities blocks are a bit hit with all guests. Great to hear you made the most of our free basket - you would of noticed there is no need to buy salt or cooking oil. Hope to see you again soon.

Goldfinger's avatar

Goldfinger

Australia

Ranking: 2/10

Old and tied, grotty showers, small dog kennel sized expensive units, sewage smell near veranda, expensive for condition of accommodation. If you take it away from proximity to airport you wouldn't stay here. Very friendly staff and good food recycle bin.

Reviewed over 4 years ago and experienced in March 2016

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hello Goldfinger - sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our smaller units are perfect for those who just want a bed for the night and for most of our guests they really enjoyed these unit. I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us but perhaps for your next visit book one of our ensuite cabins or park motels which have all the necessities you may require.

Peter Barker's avatar

Peter Barker

Ranking: 10/10

Great for an overnight stop and very close to the airport and campervan hire depots. Surprisingly quiet with little aircraft or road noise. Easy to find. Good value.

Reviewed over 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Peter - thank you for your review - great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.

Katharina Herzog's avatar

Katharina Herzog

Ranking: 2/10

Bathroom and kitchen smelled like chemical solvent. We feared to get high while taking a shower. Hot water in shower only for 6 minutes. Temperature couldn't be changed- no colder or hotter shower possible.

Reviewed over 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Katharina - we are looking at options to change the timing on our showers and also temperature adjustments. I have also spoken with our cleaning staff about the strength of the cleaning products they are using

Alex Macdonald's avatar

Alex Macdonald

Australia

Ranking: 7/10

Stayed here twice because it was so close to the airport and cheap. The rooms were small but clean, as were the showers and toilets. We found the box of free leftovers from other travellers great and helped us with some basic supplies before we set off in our camper.

Reviewed over 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Alex - thank you for your review - we must be doing our job right if you decided to come back and stay again. We hope you had a great trip around our beautiful country.

Bianca Biehl's avatar

Bianca Biehl

Ranking: 7/10

Near the airport, so expect some noise. However, it's a perfect spot when you have just picked up your camper or have to return it the next morning. The leftover box is good, didn't see that in camping grounds near other airports. Paid $40 for 2 adults and a campervan.

Reviewed over 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Bianca - thank you for your review - great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made the most of our free basket which our arriving and leaving guests all love.

Venita Damm's avatar

Venita Damm

Ranking: 9/10

I chose this place for my first night in Christchurch and I really liked it! Lots of space, nice arrangement of cabins, sites and trees, clean facilities, friendly staff. The houses may be outdated, but it only adds to the charm of this peaceful place.

Reviewed over 4 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Venita - thank you for your kind review - yes being close to the airport can bring some noise however for most of our guests this never seems to be a problem. Look forward to having you stay again

Avoid Camping Fines!

Each camping location is approved by a regional council in NZ. So if it shows on the map, you’re allowed to stay.

The Rankers Camping NZ app, is also in association with…

Helen B's avatar

Helen B

Ranking: 6/10

Clean, very large facility. Workers not friendly at all. Noisy with a school group in the bunk room. Bit awkward with some permanent/lived in sites. Good sized camper sites with BBQ table. Airplanes overhead. Great location for dropping off our camper.

Reviewed almost 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Helen - thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our staff are all extremely friendly as well as our permanent campers. I hope you enjoyed your trip around NZ

Ann Bogelund's avatar

Ann Bogelund

Ranking: 5/10

Overpriced and old facilities.

Reviewed almost 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Ann - thank you for your feedback. We are also trying to improve our facilities and have done alot of work over the past year in our ablution blocks and outdoor areas. Our prices are extremely reasonable compared to other parks in the area and around NZ which is hope you found on your trip.

Jessie Karsif's avatar

Jessie Karsif

Ranking: 9/10

Great spot to rest up before heading to the airport 5 minutes away. We were in and out before the office opened so didn't get a chance to meet the owners but place was well kept and easy to navigate late at night so that was a plus.

Reviewed over 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Jessie - thank you for your review and great feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay even though it was short.

Yvonne Wu's avatar

Yvonne Wu

Australia

Ranking: 7/10

the facilities are average, they are old but clean. The bathroom is a little cold in May.

only one dining table in the kitchen, others are ourdoor which are very cold during winter.

Reviewed over 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Yvonne - thank you for your feedback - we now have made some significant changes to our facilities over the past year and our kitchen has almost been fully renovated with a larger dining area and upgrades to the kitchen. Next we are hoping to renovate our outdoor BBQ area.

Matt Betts's avatar

Matt Betts

Ranking: 7/10

Toilet facilities very average, some powered sites a lot better than others, sites 15-20 were great each with picnic bench and good spacing.

Reviewed over 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Matt - thank you for your feedback. We have upgraded our facilities in the bathrooms this year. Yes some sites are different to others as you would expect however our prime sites are taken by those who arrive early - first in first served basis

Tomáš Bžatek's avatar

Tomáš Bžatek

Czech Republic

Ranking: 5/10

Convenient location close to the airport, reasonable tent places and facilities. Lot of noise though, especially early in the morning from the nearby construction site. A bit overpriced for the $19.50 per person, showers included.

Reviewed over 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

HI Tomas - i am happy to say the construction work has finished which we are all very happy about. We hope you had a great holiday around NZ

Julia's avatar

Julia

Germany

Ranking: 8/10

Very convenient for start or end of the trip. We stayed here during our last night before flying home from Christchurch. Therefore, we were happy to be close to the airport and to be able to put our remaining stuff in the leftover box instead of in the trash bin. Clean facilities and friendly staff.

Reviewed over 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Julia - thank you for your review - great to your hear you enjoyed your stay for your final night in NZ and made the most of our free basket for future guests. Hope you had a great trip and safe flight home

Jan Rüegg's avatar

Jan Rüegg

Switzerland

Ranking: 7/10

Very good location for starting to explore new zealand right after arriving with the airport. The camping place just around the corner of many rental companies pickup places. There is also lots of space (one picnic table per campervan space), and showers are free (they go for 6 minutes, and you have to wait for 3 minutes before you can activate them again). There is a small shop with some snacks and beverages. In the show are a few menu cards for nearby restaurants that to pickups from the camping or deliveries of the food. Also a leftover box is available, where you can put whatever food you don't need anymore but don't want to throw away, or can take leftovers from others (we got oil, vinegar, some cans of tomato sauce, toilet paper and more).
On the downside, the location so close to the airport is not very scenic, and also quite noisy due to cars and planes.

Reviewed over 5 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Jan - thank you for your feedback - we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay but sorry that the plane and car noise was a bit for you. Generally this is minimal especially at night but we understand some people are light sleepers and this cannot be helped

Carina Borho's avatar

Carina Borho

Germany

Ranking: 8/10

Nice campground, hot shower was great, nice people in the office, helpful.

Reviewed about 6 years ago and experienced in January 2014

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

HI Carina - thank you for your review - great to hear you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your comments to our office staff

Markus Spitzmueller's avatar

Markus Spitzmueller

Germany

Ranking: 7/10

Was okay, with discount $30, good equipped kitchen.

Reviewed about 6 years ago and experienced in January 2014

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Markus - thank you for your feedback - please come back to see all the upgrades we have made to our facilities and outdoor areas.

Camping NZ App Icon

Camping NZ App

Every camping site on your iPhone™, iPad™ or Android™ phone or tablet. Avoid camping penalties using this council approved app. Featuring offline maps.

Download from the App Store Download Android app on Google Play

Chris's avatar

Chris

New Zealand

Ranking: 10/10

Stayed here for a couple of nights in 2012 while on my way to Hokitika from the North Island (had to go via CHCH). Lovely hosts and my self contained unit had everything I needed. Thanks for a great stay. Clean, comfortable and having a small shop onsite was a bonus.

Reviewed over 7 years ago and experienced in October 2012

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Chris - thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you enjoyed our self contained cabin. Hope to see you again soon

hendrik king's avatar

hendrik king

Netherlands

Ranking: 8/10

Good holiday park, tidy and all you need is there.
Only not everything is signed well.
Staff is friendly.

Reviewed over 7 years ago and experienced in January 2012

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Hendrik - thank you for your feedback - we now have a number of new signs which are illuminated at night. We are now situated right behind the Z Energy Petrol Station with access just off Sawyers Arms Road

Mycall's avatar

Mycall

Ireland

Ranking: 9/10

Clean facilities, firendly staff and near the airport. (Taxi costs about $14) Cabins are reasonably priced so dead handy for flying in or out before you pick up or after you sell/ give back your camper.

Reviewed over 7 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Mycall - thank you for your review - yes we extremely handy to the airport and for picking up a camper or car. We will also drop people off to rental companies free of charge and to the airport for a small fee of $5 per car load

Mette, Bo, Viktor & Olivia Seligmann's avatar

Mette, Bo, Viktor & Olivia Seligmann

Denmark

Ranking: 7/10

Perfect location if you need to return your campervan and/or go to the airport the next day. The park seemed a bit busy with people comming and going. Our children found the playground a bit small compared to other Family Parks but they loved the ducks that walked around outside our camper in the morning. First time I have ever seen a camping area with a sauna :)

Reviewed over 7 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Mette - thank you for your feedback. We now have some great additions to our playground including a very cool swing set and trampoline for the children to exert all that energy. Yes we do get very busy over the summer season but we hope that everyone understands this as it is the same across all of NZ at this time. Hope you had a great holiday

Lis Bon's avatar

Lis Bon

Denmark

Ranking: 8/10

Nice and clean facilities and very friendly staff. Internet is expensive. Stores and buses are far away, but you can buy essentials from the office. The campsite is easy to find from airport or SH1.

Reviewed over 7 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Lis - thank you for your feedback. We now have a brand new petrol station and burgerking right out the front our park so perfect for guests. We are also looking at free WIFI designated to a specific area for all guests and hoping to be up and running by 2017.

Doug Digstravel's avatar

Doug Digstravel

New Zealand

Ranking: 8/10

Great location and staff were superb. Didn't like the unisex bathroom. Loved the pool.

Reviewed over 7 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Doug - thank for your review - your feedback is very important to us. You will be happy to know that the unisex toilet has since been split to woman's and mens

phudgb's avatar

phudgb

United Kingdom

Ranking: 7/10

Friendly staff, very convenient for the airport (picking up/dropping off campervans!)

Only one truck stop cafe within walking distance which is a bit annoying, as are the showers which are on timers (6mins) and at a fixed temperature (too hot for me and too cold for my wife! - the only such showers we came across on our trip).

Also a bit noisy as near the main road. Would stay here again though, mainly for its convenience.

Reviewed almost 8 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Thank you for your review - we now have a brand new petrol station and burgerking right out the front of the park which is perfect for our guests as well as the truck stop. There are also many places close by which do delivery. We are looking at how we can improve on our shower system as we know that this does not work for everyone.

dierikx's avatar

dierikx

Netherlands

Ranking: 9/10

Good location close to the airport, Antarctic centre, Zoo. They are busy upgrading the park. Friendly staff.

Reviewed over 8 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi there - thank you for your feedback.. Yes we always upgrading our park where we can to offer the best experience possible to our guests. I hope you enjoyed the Antarctic Centre and Orana Park and had a great trip around NZ

Bette Eh's avatar

Bette Eh

United States

Ranking: 8/10

Sites were a bit crowded for larger campers. People in charge were terrific. It needs a bit more up dating, but it was very clean and well equipped.

Reviewed over 9 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Hi Bette - thank you for your feedback - we are always looking to upgrade our park and this year there have been some huge changes which think are great for our guests.

Mrs Russon's avatar

Mrs Russon

United Kingdom

Ranking: 8/10

Very nice staff on site, very good location for airport. Christchurch. Good pub across the road.

Reviewed over 10 years ago

North South Holiday Park - Christchurch responds:

Thank you for your review - i will be sure to pass on your feedback to our great staff who we think do a fantastic job