Bargain Rental Cars

Bargain Rental Cars

93%

150 Rankers Reviews

3 Face-to-Face

4 Rental Cars

Online Maps

Details

Feature Value Info

Organisation

Bargain Rental Cars

Commercial organisation

Location

North IslandAuckland RegionAuckland

Categories

  • Rental Cars

Reviews

  • 150 Rankers Reviews

    Quick Quotes

    • Super efficient service.
    • Easy process, great value.
    • Pickup service No hassle.
    • From booking...to pickup and drop off..
    • Quick, easy, efficient and professional service.

    Rating Distribution

    Rating Count Percentage
    10/10 102
    68%
    9/10 27
    18%
    8/10 5
    3%
    7/10 0
    0%
    6/10 1
    1%
    5/10 1
    1%
    4/10 0
    0%
    3/10 0
    0%
    2/10 1
    1%
    1/10 13
    9%
  • Reviewed about 1 month ago

    10/10

    Christchurch Airport Bargain Rental Cars team were extremely helpful and prompt with service.

    Car was in great condition and very reasonably priced.

    Chris's avatar

    Chris

    Customer

  • Reviewed 2 months ago

    10/10

    Silverdale gave us excellent service

    Harold's avatar

    Harold

    Customer

  • Reviewed 4 months ago

    9/10

    Very happy with the rental experience .

    Airport pick up was prompt, the car was ready and better than expected. Staff were very efficient and helpfull. Will be using again.

    Sharon's avatar

    Sharon

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    Friendly face and helpful staff, made hiring the car a breeze and stress free.

    Also there is no mileage charged, which was a bonus. Will recommend and definitely use again.

    Bee S's avatar

    Bee S

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    Excellent Customer Service.

    Car was prepped and ready to go on arrival, and transport back to airport was incredibly prompt. Definitely recommend Bargain Rentals

    RSH's avatar

    RSH

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    Excellent service with a smile.

    I got a comfortable and spacious vehicle for my size. Pick up and drop off easy. Highly recommend. Thank you

    Patrick's avatar

    Patrick

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    Bargain Rentals in Springs Rd, East Tamaki.

    I had just had a crash in my car and I googled rental cars close by. My friend drove me there and the experience was quick and easy. Friendly face and helpful staff, made hiring the car a breeze and stress free, which I was grateful for since I had just had a crash. Also there is no milage charged, which was a bonus. Highly recommend

    Helen F's avatar

    Helen F

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    Too notch business all round.

    Great price, car and staff. Will hire from these guys again for sure.

    Brett's avatar

    Brett

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    The online booking was very easy and I received confirmation of my booking soon after.

    Pick up was in Mt Wellington All and do-off at All airport. All went very well. Even though car was an older model, it drove very well. Great value for money

    Gav's avatar

    Gav

    Customer

  • Reviewed 5 months ago

    10/10

    Easy to book online.

    Once arrived at ChCh airport we were picked up within 5-10 minutes of phoning BRC. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hired a commuter vehicle which turned out to be a little Nissan March (aka Margo). Had my doubts but it went like a dream, very efficient with fuel. Drop off was just as easy as the pick up. Thanks heaps BRC Team. We will definitely use you again and be telling others to do so too 😊👍

    Brenda's avatar

    Brenda

    Customer

  • Reviewed 6 months ago

    8/10

    Very easy to book our rental via the website.

    Seamless pick up at the Wellington Airport. Older Suzuki Swift was comfortable and drove well. Easy return the nearby the airport petrol station. Great service overall. Thank you 😊

    Gythlian Loveday's avatar

    Gythlian Loveday

    Customer

  • Reviewed 6 months ago

    10/10

    Fast and easy.

    Good car. One small surprise which not sure if usual was that the insurance didn't cover damage to the undercarriage or top of car. Also something I learned is that if you opt to reduce the excess by paying a higher amount then that lower excess only applies to the first accident not all accidents. Was glad not to have any accidents but interesting.

    Dinah's avatar

    Dinah

    Customer

  • Reviewed 6 months ago

    10/10

    Easy process, great value.

    Very fast service with email bookings, and replying to queries. Highly recommended.

    Linda's avatar

    Linda

    Customer

  • Reviewed 6 months ago

    10/10

    I was pleasantly surprised with the phone call and when I got to the shop.

    They went out of their way to accommodate my needs and made the price very suitable. Willing to hire again and reckon mend to friends.

    Mei's avatar

    Mei

    Customer

  • Reviewed 6 months ago

    9/10

    We had another good simple hire with BRC, this time in Auckland.

    Staff who helped us on pick up was lovely, car as expected (we went for a cheap option) and overall went well.

    Craig's avatar

    Craig

    Customer